top of page
Derek Ventura - Motown Timeless Classics
Motown Classics Demo
  1. Whats happening brother
  2. More love
  3. Since I lost my baby
  4. If you can want
  5. Send one your love
  6. Shake me wake me
  7. Beauty's only skin deep
  8. The Bells
  9. What's become of the brokenhearted
  10. Who's lovin' you
Discover More
bottom of page